CD: Daylight Again

CD: Daylight Again

  • $14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Crosby Stills and Nash 1982 Release, "Daylight Again".

One of the most enduring musical partnerships of our time, Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Crosby, Stills & Nash are revered for their peerless vocal harmonies, inspired songwriting and musical virtuosity. When the trio first sang together at a friend's Laurel Canyon house in 1968, their uncanny harmonic convergence was immediately apparent, and CSN took shape. Each member came to the new venture from other high-profile bands-Crosby from the Byrds, Stills from Buffalo Springfield, and Nash from the Hollies-and together, they formed that rarest of musical entities, a "supergroup" that lived up to its billing. CSN's 1969 self-titled debut album is one of the true masterpieces of the rock 'n' roll canon, and 1982's Daylight Again is a brilliant portrait of their musical evolution. Still touring and recording together, CSN is an American treasure.

    Track Listing:
  1. Turn Your Back On Love
  2. Wasted on the Way
  3. Southern Cross
  4. Into the Darkness
  5. Delta
  6. Since I Met You
  7. Too Much Love To Hide
  8. Song For Susan
  9. You Are Alive
  10. Might As Well Have A Good Time
  11. Daylight Again
  12. Raise A Voice (Bonus Tracks)
  13. Feel Your Love (Bonus Tracks)
  14. Tomorrow is Another Day (Bonus Tracks)
  15. Might As Well Have A Good Time

You can also Buy it on iTunes.